Faceboy’z Folliez Full Moon Madness!!!

This Sunday, we shall bring you the madness. Nice write up here!

3 Responses to “Faceboy’z Folliez Full Moon Madness!!!”

  1. Matthew Flynn Says:

    I can’t fine your contact info. but if you’re free on June 16th and would be interested in being a part of a show at “Firehouse 13” in Providence,RI feel free to email me any questions and info. you need from me. humoristMatthewFlynn@gmail.com
    http://fh13.com/

    • reverendjen Says:

      Couldn’t find the rest of this message. Being in what?!!!

      • Matthew Flynn Says:

        I was looking online trying to find an email/contact info. so I could inquire about trying to book you for a show, but I couldn’t so I just left a short message with typos on your word press page.

Leave a Reply

