Vice Interview

New interview with Vice is up!

3 Responses to “Vice Interview”

  1. Gina Says:

    Dear Jen,
    I think you are quite amazing and I have many questions. I was wondering if you did have an email? And as the interview says you rarely but occasionally do give tours of the troll museum. I was wondering how special you need to be in order to visit the troll musuem? I am visiting my sister in Astoria in a few weeks, and I am sad that your anti-slam is on 4th wednesdays? anyhow. any feedback would be lovely.
    mashpotatobrain@gmail.com

    -Gina in San Francisco

  2. Gina Says:

    the 11th to the 14th of december! I wish I knew people for you crash with in Portland still. Everyone migrated back to California.

Leave a Reply

