Aliens Take JJ

This morning I had a dream that aliens abducted an entire bus full of passengers out of Baltimore and that Rev. Jen Junior happened to be on the bus. I was devastated, but then I got a telepathic message from Junior telling me that the aliens worshiped her like a Goddess and I should prepare to leave for their planet. I was excited to go but my alarm went off before I could.

I think it might have something to do with having recently viewed this scene.


One Response to “Aliens Take JJ”

  1. Zach Says:

    Whoa.

    This sort of happened to my dog, except in Ontario, not Baltimore, and there were no aliens, just a family of evil blondes. And instead of a passenger bus it was a portable dog carrier. I still get the telepathic messages, though, and they are almost always Snausages-themed.

    I like your blog!

Leave a Reply

