Another New Painting

I think I’m gonna call this one “Gemini.”

3 Responses to “Another New Painting”

  1. Billy Says:

    I like this one. Is the troll museum open? I would love to visit with my girlfriend…she would love it! Great stuff!!!

  2. Michael Brandow Says:

    Thanks so much, Jen and Jen Jr., for a wonderful tour of your fabulous troll collection and the chance to see your lovely paintings. I write books and articles about quirky dog-related stuff so please put me on that list for the wedding! Find me on Facebook. – Michael Brandow, a new admirer

Leave a Reply

