Hello.

I am being boring and disciplined and working at the store most days while praying aliens see the “tribute in light” and decide to invade. Hope they land on my roof and say hello. Back to work in the world of retail. I will be doing a reading Wed. night, however, at BPC. More deets to follow!

One Response to “Hello.”

  1. Sticky McBudd Says:

    I just checked the articles you put in your last post. I dig your style to the point that I actually finished reading the articles and everything (you have no idea how rare that is– I have no patience for bad writing). I’ll definitely be checking out the show now.

    Best,
    Sticky

Leave a Reply

