My Fave Poet

My favorite poet is Marc Bolan who also happened to be an elf. I love this song and seeing as how I’m too busy to have a creative bone in my body, will let someone else do the writing today:

3 Responses to “My Fave Poet”

  1. mattspotentialpoetry Says:

    Marc Bolan was a fantastic poet and musician. Spaceball Ricochet is an amazing song, great choice.

  2. reverendjen Says:

    Someone should put out a book of his lyrics. I’d buy it!

  3. Joe Says:

    MY favorite marc bolon words are “life’s and elevator it goes up and down”
    god i love marc bolan and trex

Leave a Reply

